708.646.9280 Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois Request A Quote

I am a big fan of networking and sending people to great businesses. I wouldn’t be where I am today without referrals from other professionals – this is how I like to return the favor. Here are some area businesses that have my personal recommendation. More to come!

Financial Planning / Investments
Moschel-Ghan Financial Services
Contact Barry Moschel at 630.242.3333 / bmoschel@mgfs.net or John Ghan at 630.242.3331 / jghan@mgfs.net.

Home Services
Home Helpers Home Care
Contact Mary and Mike Doepke at www.maryandmikecare.com / 630.323.7231.

Printing Services & Custom Apparel
Imagination Print & Design
Contact Kelley Rice at kelley@imaginationpad.com. Located in Montgomery, IL.

Mortgage/Refinance
AVA Mortgage Corp.
Contact Vincent Amato at vamp70@aol.com / 630.417.0202. Office in the Roselle area.

Inlanta Mortgage
Contact Mark Moulesong at markmoulesong@inlanta.com / 708.705.4480. Office in Naperville.

Guaranteed Rate
Contact JD Cortese at JD@guaranteedrate.com / 773.290.0367. Also Mike Nielsen at 773.435.7920 / mike.nielsen@guaranteedrate.com. Office in Chicago (North Center).

Real Estate 
Chicago Southland Homes / Keller Williams Preferred Realty – Contact Alex Fenske at alex@chicagosouthlandhomes.com / 708.508.2539. Area: Chicago Southland.

Century 21 Alonzo & Associates – Contact Janet Lord at jmlord7@peoplepc.com / 708.525.3970. Area: Western and Southwestern Chicagoland Suburbs.

Home Remodeling
Maxwell Remodeling Services – Contact David Maxwell at maxwellremodeling@gmail.com / 708.768.8888.

Legal
The James I. Bernicky Law Firm
Contact James I. Bernicky at jamesbernicky@bernickylaw.com / 630.909.9902.

Caputo & Popovic
Real Estate, Litigation, and Business Law.
Contact Nick Caputo at 312.300.3800 / ncaputo@caputolawfirm.com.

Nyberg & Cassioppi Law Firm
Contact Kevin Coyne at kcoyne@nycalaw.com / 630.953.9570.

Business Services
TASC – Total Administrative Services Corporation
Payroll Services & Third-Party Administrator.
Contact Craig Sayers at craig.sayers@tasconline.com / 608.237.4910. Office in Chicago.

Pest Control / Extermination 
Men In Black Pest Control Services
Contact Jason Gibbons at jason@chicagobugguy.com / 630.901.3261. Located in Woodridge and serving Chicago and Suburbs. Residential and Commercial.